Herriman

Thursday June 29th, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Put your dancing shoes on and learn the Foxtrot from Ballroom Utah at the County Library — for free! These new-to-you dance steps can be learned on their own or in preparation for a dance and live concert on July 8 at the Library's Viridian Event Center. Music will be provided by Night Star Orchestra with Katrina Cannon. We'll see you on the dance floor! Bingham Creek, Saturday, June 10 at 7 pm — Foxtrot West Valley, Wednesday, June 14 at 7 pm — Tango Kearns, Saturday, June 17 at 7 pm — Waltz Herriman, Thursday, June 29 at 7 pm — Salsa Bingham Creek, Saturday, July 8 at 7 pm — Rumba West Valley, Wednesday, July 12 at 7 pm — Fox Trot Whitmore, Thursday, July 13 at 7 pm — Waltz Kearns, Saturday, July 15 at 7 pm — Rumba Whitmore, Thursday, July 20 at 7 pm — Cha Cha Tyler, Monday, August 7 at 7 pm — Cha Cha West Valley, Wednesday, August 9 at 7 pm — Samba South Jordan, Wednesday, August 16 at 7 pm — Swing
more details
Thursday June 29th, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Put your dancing shoes on and learn the Foxtrot from Ballroom Utah at the County Library — for free! These new-to-you dance steps can be learned on their own or in preparation for a dance and live concert on July 8 at the Library's Viridian Event Center. Music will be provided by Night Star Orchestra with Katrina Cannon. We'll see you on the dance floor! Bingham Creek, Saturday, June 10 at 7 pm — Foxtrot West Valley, Wednesday, June 14 at 7 pm — Tango Kearns, Saturday, June 17 at 7 pm — Waltz Herriman, Thursday, June 29 at 7 pm — Salsa Bingham Creek, Saturday, July 8 at 7 pm — Rumba West Valley, Wednesday, July 12 at 7 pm — Fox Trot Whitmore, Thursday, July 13 at 7 pm — Waltz Kearns, Saturday, July 15 at 7 pm — Rumba Whitmore, Thursday, July 20 at 7 pm — Cha Cha Tyler, Monday, August 7 at 7 pm — Cha Cha West Valley, Wednesday, August 9 at 7 pm — Samba South Jordan, Wednesday, August 16 at 7 pm — Swing
more details
Friday July 28th, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Looking for something STEMulating to do this summer? Try Leatherworking. The County Library is partnering with Utah State University to offer a series of teen STEM camps all summer long. Registration required; visit your local County Library location to sign up. Learn more at slcolibrary.org/teen/teenaml/STEMcamps.htm.
more details
View more events